VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Ireland Embassy in Spain

Ireland Embassy in Spain

Live help:
800-345-6541

Ireland Embassy Spain
Paseo de la Castellana 46-4
28046
Madrid
Spain
Phone+34-91-4364093
Fax+34-91-4351677
Email
Post address
Website URLwww.embassyofireland.es
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
Avda. Madariaga,1 - 2º Dep. 10
E-48014
Bilbao
Spain
Phone+34-944-230414
Fax+34-944-230414
Emailrcaira@icasv-bilbao.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
Anton Martin Shipping S.L. C/Alta del PuertoEdificio "Los Sauces"
El Ferrol 15401
La Coruna
Spain
Phone+34-981-351480
Fax+34-981-357983
Emailtomasanton@antonmartin.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
León y Castillo 195-1ºdcha
35004
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Spain
Phone+34-928-297728
Fax+34-928-297728
Emailconsuladoirlanda@step.es
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
Calle San Francisco 9, 1Derecha
38002
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Canary Islands
Phone+34-922-245671
Fax
Emailirish.consul@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
Ctra. De Madrid, Km 4
Mercalicante
03007
Alicante
Spain
Phone+34-965-107485
Fax+34-965-113519
Emailconsulado@eurobanan.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
Galerias Santa Monica, Avenida Los Boliches, 15
Fuengirola
29640
Malaga
Spain
Phone+34-952-475108
Fax+34-952-466783
Emailbufete@josemiguel.e.telefonica.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
Gran Via Carlos III, 94
08028
Barcelona
Spain
Phone+34-934-915021
Fax+34-934-900986
Emailcons.irl@webcat.es
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
Avda. de Jerez, 46 Expolocal Local, 8
41012
Seville
Spain
Phone+34-954-690689
Fax+34-954-689112
Emailirishconsulate@telefonica.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
San Miguel, 68 A-7º/8º
07002
Palma de Mallorca
Spain
Phone+34-971-719244
Fax+34-971-718229
Emailnicole@marrero-henning.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Spain
C/Ginés de Castro Alvarez 12, 3B
35500 Arrecife
Lanzarote
Spain
Phone+34-928-815262
Fax+34-928-802200
Emailirlanda@consuladolanzarote.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes